Springdale Live

December  2019
SMTWTFS
12
  • Mon Dec 2

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

3
  • Tue Dec 3

    6:00 pm

    Eric Miller

4
  • Wed Dec 4

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

5
  • Thu Dec 5

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

6
  • Fri Dec 6

    7:30 pm

    Justin Logan

7
  • Sat Dec 7

    7:30 pm

    Terra Nova Kings

89
  • Mon Dec 9

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

10
  • Tue Dec 10

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

11
  • Wed Dec 11

    6:00 pm

    Jerrod Mounce

12
  • Thu Dec 12

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

13
  • Fri Dec 13

    7:30 pm

    Dirty Flannel Shirt

14
  • Sat Dec 14

    7:30 pm

    Rumours

1516
  • Mon Dec 16

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

17
  • Tue Dec 17

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

18
  • Wed Dec 18

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

19
  • Thu Dec 19

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

20
  • Fri Dec 20

    7:30 pm

    The Atlantics

21
  • Sat Dec 21

    7:30 pm

    Mike & Grady

2223
  • Mon Dec 23

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

24252627
  • Fri Dec 27

    7:30 pm

    Take Cover

28
2930
  • Mon Dec 30

    6:00 pm

    John Silva

31
  • Tue Dec 31

    9:00 pm

    The Atlantics