Springdale Live

August  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Wed Aug 1

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

2
  • Thu Aug 2

    6:00 pm

    Matt Berger

3
  • Fri Aug 3

    8:30 pm

    Duane Stevens

4
  • Sat Aug 4

    8:30 pm

    Maud Crawford

56
  • Mon Aug 6

    6:00 pm

    Whiskey Menders

7
  • Tue Aug 7

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

8
  • Wed Aug 8

    6:00 pm

    Jason Campbell

9
  • Thu Aug 9

    6:00 pm

    Dirty Flannel Shirt

10
  • Fri Aug 10

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

11
  • Sat Aug 11

    8:30 pm

    Dial Up

1213
  • Mon Aug 13

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

14
  • Tue Aug 14

    6:00 pm

    Jimi Gibbons

15
  • Wed Aug 15

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

16
  • Thu Aug 16

    6:00 pm

    Lance McDaniel

17
  • Fri Aug 17

    8:30 pm

    Jim Mills

18
  • Sat Aug 18

    8:30 pm

    Mike & Grady

1920
  • Mon Aug 20

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

21
  • Tue Aug 21

    6:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

22
  • Wed Aug 22

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchinson

23
  • Thu Aug 23

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

24
  • Fri Aug 24

    8:30 pm

    Fett's Folly

25
  • Sat Aug 25

    8:30 pm

    Ouachita River Band

2627
  • Mon Aug 27

    6:00 pm

    John Silva

28
  • Tue Aug 28

    6:00 pm

    Jim Mills

29
  • Wed Aug 29

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

30
  • Thu Aug 30

    6:00 pm

    Ryan Reichard

31
  • Fri Aug 31

    8:30 pm

    Danny Mullen & the Contraband