Little Rock Live

September  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Sep 1

    8:30 pm

    River City Overdrive

2
  • Sat Sep 2

    8:30 pm

    TJ Ashley

34
  • Mon Sep 4

    6:00 pm

    GTO Duo

5
  • Tue Sep 5

    6:00 pm

    Shane Thornton

6
  • Wed Sep 6

    6:00 pm

    Brian Ramsay

7
  • Thu Sep 7

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

8
  • Fri Sep 8

    8:30 pm

    Sassy & the Fras

9
  • Sat Sep 9

    8:30 pm

    Eddie Haskell

1011
  • Mon Sep 11

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

12
  • Tue Sep 12

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

13
  • Wed Sep 13

    6:00 pm

    Glenn & Mack

14
  • Thu Sep 14

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

15
  • Fri Sep 15

    8:30 pm

    TJ Ashley

16
  • Sat Sep 16

    8:30 pm

    Mr. Lucky

1718
  • Mon Sep 18

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

19
  • Tue Sep 19

    6:00 pm

    Byron Hayes

20
  • Wed Sep 20

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

21
  • Thu Sep 21

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

22
  • Fri Sep 22

    8:30 pm

    Maximum Overdrive

23
  • Sat Sep 23

    8:30 pm

    Chris Cameron

2425
  • Mon Sep 25

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

26
  • Tue Sep 26

    6:00 pm

    Kaleb Cecil

27
  • Wed Sep 27

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

28
  • Thu Sep 28

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

29
  • Fri Sep 29

    8:30 pm

    Ed Bowman & the Rock City Players

30
  • Sat Sep 30

    8:30 pm

    John Calvin Brewer