Little Rock Live

November  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Wed Nov 1

    6:00 pm

    Chris DeClerk

2
  • Thu Nov 2

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

3
  • Fri Nov 3

    8:30 pm

    Ed Bowman

4
  • Sat Nov 4

    8:30 pm

    Maximum Overdrive

56
  • Mon Nov 6

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

7
  • Tue Nov 7

    6:00 pm

    Smokey Emerson

8
  • Wed Nov 8

    6:00 pm

    Byron Hayes

9
  • Thu Nov 9

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

10
  • Fri Nov 10

    8:30 pm

    Queen Anne's Revenge

11
  • Sat Nov 11

    8:30 pm

    Brothers Beckham

1213
  • Mon Nov 13

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

14
  • Tue Nov 14

    6:00 pm

    Harrisong

15
  • Wed Nov 15

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

16
  • Thu Nov 16

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

17
  • Fri Nov 17

    8:30 pm

    Super 55

18
  • Sat Nov 18

    8:30 pm

    Crash Meadows

1920
  • Mon Nov 20

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

21
  • Tue Nov 21

    6:00 pm

    Sarah Cecil

22
  • Wed Nov 22

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

23
  • Thu Nov 23

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

24
  • Fri Nov 24

    8:30 pm

    River City Overdrive

25
  • Sat Nov 25

    8:30 pm

    Eddie Haskell

2627
  • Mon Nov 27

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

28
  • Tue Nov 28

    6:00 pm

    Travis Caudell

29
  • Wed Nov 29

    6:00 pm

    Chuck & Glen

30
  • Thu Nov 30

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials