Little Rock Live

November  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Nov 1

    8:30 pm

    Jason Lee Hale & PSI

2
  • Sat Nov 2

    8:30 pm

    Ed Bowman

34
  • Mon Nov 4

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

5
  • Tue Nov 5

    6:00 pm

    Just 1 More

6
  • Wed Nov 6

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

7
  • Thu Nov 7

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

8
  • Fri Nov 8

    8:30 pm

    Legacy Band

9
  • Sat Nov 9

    8:30 pm

    Jack Fancy

1011
  • Mon Nov 11

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

12
  • Tue Nov 12

    6:00 pm

    Cory Fontenot

13
  • Wed Nov 13

    6:00 pm

    Lance McDaniel

14
  • Thu Nov 14

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

15
  • Fri Nov 15

    8:30 pm

    Mr. Lucky

16
  • Sat Nov 16

    8:30 pm

    Shannon Boshears Band

1718
  • Mon Nov 18

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

19
  • Tue Nov 19

    6:00 pm

    Jason Campbell

20
  • Wed Nov 20

    6:00 pm

    Smokey Emerson

21
  • Thu Nov 21

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

22
  • Fri Nov 22

    8:30 pm

    John Calvin Brewer

23
  • Sat Nov 23

    8:30 pm

    Dadbod

2425
  • Mon Nov 25

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

26
  • Tue Nov 26

    6:00 pm

    Chuck & Glen

27
  • Wed Nov 27

    6:00 pm

    Derek Herndon

28
  • Thu Nov 28

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

29
  • Fri Nov 29

    8:30 pm

    Maximum Overdrive

30
  • Sat Nov 30

    8:30 pm

    Jason Campbell