Rogers Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

April  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Sat Apr 1

    10:00 pm

    Mike & Grady

23
  • Mon Apr 3

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

4
  • Tue Apr 4

    6:00 pm

    Steve Dimmitt

5
  • Wed Apr 5

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

6
  • Thu Apr 6

    6:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

7
  • Fri Apr 7

    8:30 pm

    Fistful of Nickels

8
  • Sat Apr 8

    8:30 pm

    Wes Hart

910
  • Mon Apr 10

    6:00 pm

    Chad & Travis

11
  • Tue Apr 11

    6:00 pm

    Samantha Hunt

12
  • Wed Apr 12

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

13
  • Thu Apr 13

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

14
  • Fri Apr 14

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

15
  • Sat Apr 15

    8:30 pm

    Filthy Habit

1617
  • Mon Apr 17

    6:00 pm

    Toby Freeman

18
  • Tue Apr 18

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

19
  • Wed Apr 19

    6:00 pm

    Will Brand

20
  • Thu Apr 20

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

21
  • Fri Apr 21

    8:30 pm

    Mr. Lucky

22
  • Sat Apr 22

    8:30 pm

    Fetts Folly

2324
  • Mon Apr 24

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

25
  • Tue Apr 25

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

26
  • Wed Apr 26

    6:00 pm

    Blind Joe

27
  • Thu Apr 27

    6:00 pm

    Mike & Grady

28
  • Fri Apr 28

    8:30 pm

    Maud Crawford

29
  • Sat Apr 29

    8:30 pm

    Ocie Fisher

30