Rogers Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

July  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Mon Jul 1

    6:00 pm

    Mattie Neumayer

2
  • Tue Jul 2

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

3
  • Wed Jul 3

    6:00 pm

    Jason Plumlee

4
  • Thu Jul 4

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

5
  • Fri Jul 5

    8:30 pm

    One 4 the Money

6
  • Sat Jul 6

    8:30 pm

    Terra Nova Kings

78
  • Mon Jul 8

    6:00 pm

    Jon Brown

9
  • Tue Jul 9

    6:00 pm

    Murray Williams

10
  • Wed Jul 10

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

11
  • Thu Jul 11

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

12
  • Fri Jul 12

    8:30 pm

    Wes Hart

13
  • Sat Jul 13

    8:30 pm

    BottleRocket

1415
  • Mon Jul 15

    6:00 pm

    Jamie Wolfe

16
  • Tue Jul 16

    6:00 pm

    Jake Karlik

17
  • Wed Jul 17

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

18
  • Thu Jul 18

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

19
  • Fri Jul 19

    8:30 pm

    Justin Logan

20
  • Sat Jul 20

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

2122
  • Mon Jul 22

    6:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

23
  • Tue Jul 23

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

24
  • Wed Jul 24

    6:00 pm

    Blind Joe

25
  • Thu Jul 25

    6:00 pm

    Mac n Moore

26
  • Fri Jul 26

    8:30 pm

    412 West

27
  • Sat Jul 27

    8:30 pm

    Dexter Rowe Band

2829
  • Mon Jul 29

    6:00 pm

    Matt Berger

30
  • Tue Jul 30

    6:00 pm

    Vince Turner

31
  • Wed Jul 31

    6:00 pm

    Chris LaFata