Rogers Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

November  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Nov 1

    8:30 pm

    Justin Logan

2
  • Sat Nov 2

    8:30 pm

    Mr. Lucky

34
  • Mon Nov 4

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

5
  • Tue Nov 5

    6:00 pm

    Jon Brown

6
  • Wed Nov 6

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

7
  • Thu Nov 7

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

8
  • Fri Nov 8

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

9
  • Sat Nov 9

    8:30 pm

    The Atlantics

1011
  • Mon Nov 11

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

12
  • Tue Nov 12

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

13
  • Wed Nov 13

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

14
  • Thu Nov 14

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

15
  • Fri Nov 15

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

16
  • Sat Nov 16

    8:30 pm

    412 West

1718
  • Mon Nov 18

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

19
  • Tue Nov 19

    6:00 pm

    Jason Plumlee

20
  • Wed Nov 20

    6:00 pm

    Jimi Gibbons

21
  • Thu Nov 21

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

22
  • Fri Nov 22

    8:30 pm

    Shotgun Billys

23
  • Sat Nov 23

    8:30 pm

    Snapback

2425
  • Mon Nov 25

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

26
  • Tue Nov 26

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

27
  • Wed Nov 27

    6:00 pm

    Matt Berger

28
  • Thu Nov 28

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

29
  • Fri Nov 29

    8:30 pm

    Terra Nova Kings

30
  • Sat Nov 30

    8:30 pm

    Dirty Flannel Shirt