Rogers Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

May  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Wed May 1

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

2
  • Thu May 2

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

3
  • Fri May 3

    8:30 pm

    Makin' Loaf

4
  • Sat May 4

    8:30 pm

    September's End

56
  • Mon May 6

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

7
  • Tue May 7

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

8
  • Wed May 8

    6:00 pm

    The Lovers

9
  • Thu May 9

    6:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

10
  • Fri May 10

    8:30 pm

    Jim Mills

11
  • Sat May 11

    8:30 pm

    Wes Hart

1213
  • Mon May 13

    6:00 pm

    Chris LaFata

14
  • Tue May 14

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

15
  • Wed May 15

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

16
  • Thu May 16

    6:00 pm

    Eric Miller

17
  • Fri May 17

    8:30 pm

    Dial Up

18
  • Sat May 18

    8:30 pm

    Mr. Lucky

1920
  • Mon May 20

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

21
  • Tue May 21

    6:00 pm

    Ryan Reichard

22
  • Wed May 22

    6:00 pm

    Snapback

23
  • Thu May 23

    6:00 pm

    Dudley Jr.

24
  • Fri May 24

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

25
  • Sat May 25

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

2627
  • Mon May 27

    6:00 pm

    Jimi Gibbons

28
  • Tue May 28

    6:00 pm

    Whiskey Menders

29
  • Wed May 29

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

30
  • Thu May 30

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

31
  • Fri May 31

    8:30 pm

    Maud Crawford