Rogers Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

March  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Wed Mar 1

    6:00 pm

    No Music - Razorback Basketball

2
  • Thu Mar 2

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

3
  • Fri Mar 3

    8:30 pm

    Rozenbridge

4
  • Sat Mar 4

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

56
  • Mon Mar 6

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

7
  • Tue Mar 7

    6:00 pm

    Jason Plumlee

8
  • Wed Mar 8

    6:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

9
  • Thu Mar 9

    6:00 pm

    Jim Mills

10
  • Fri Mar 10

    10:30 pm

    Ouachita River Band

11
  • Sat Mar 11

    8:30 pm

    BottleRocket

1213
  • Mon Mar 13

    6:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

14
  • Tue Mar 14

    6:00 pm

    Matt & Bryan

15
  • Wed Mar 15

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

16
  • Thu Mar 16

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

17
  • Fri Mar 17

    8:30 pm

    Wes Hart

18
  • Sat Mar 18

    8:30 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

1920
  • Mon Mar 20

    6:00 pm

    Darren Ray

21
  • Tue Mar 21

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

22
  • Wed Mar 22

    6:00 pm

    Samantha Hunt

23
  • Thu Mar 23

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

24
  • Fri Mar 24

    8:30 pm

    Steve Dimmitt & the Overworked and Underpaid

25
  • Sat Mar 25

    8:30 pm

    Whiskey Grin

2627
  • Mon Mar 27

    6:00 pm

    Mattie Neumier

28
  • Tue Mar 28

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

29
  • Wed Mar 29

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

30
  • Thu Mar 30

    6:00 pm

    Scott Eastman

31
  • Fri Mar 31

    8:30 pm

    Fetts Folly