Rogers Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

September  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Sep 1

    8:30 pm

    Fett's Folly

2
  • Sat Sep 2

    8:30 pm

    The Odds

34
  • Mon Sep 4

    6:00 pm

    Rick Dodson

5
  • Tue Sep 5

    6:00 pm

    Tisdale & Butler

6
  • Wed Sep 6

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchinson

7
  • Thu Sep 7

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

8
  • Fri Sep 8

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

9
  • Sat Sep 9

    8:30 pm

    Mike & Grady

1011
  • Mon Sep 11

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

12
  • Tue Sep 12

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

13
  • Wed Sep 13

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

14
  • Thu Sep 14

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

15
  • Fri Sep 15

    8:30 pm

    Honey Shuffle

16
  • Sat Sep 16

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

1718
  • Mon Sep 18

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

19
  • Tue Sep 19

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

20
  • Wed Sep 20

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

21
  • Thu Sep 21

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

22
  • Fri Sep 22

    8:30 pm

    Straightline

23
  • Sat Sep 23

    8:30 pm

    Mr. Lucky

2425
  • Mon Sep 25

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

26
  • Tue Sep 26

    6:00 pm

    Jason Campbell

27
  • Wed Sep 27

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

28
  • Thu Sep 28

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

29
  • Fri Sep 29

    8:30 pm

    Leslie Serrano Band

30
  • Sat Sep 30

    8:30 pm

    Wes Hart