Fayetteville Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

July  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Sat Jul 1

    8:30 pm

    Tulare Dust Band

23
  • Mon Jul 3

    6:00 pm

    Fetts Folly

4
  • Tue Jul 4

    6:00 pm

    Jovan Arrellanno

5
  • Wed Jul 5

    6:00 pm

    Randall Shreve

6
  • Thu Jul 6

    6:00 pm

    Whiskey Menders

7
  • Fri Jul 7

    8:30 pm

    Mary Heather & the Sinners

8
  • Sat Jul 8

    8:30 pm

    Sara Lyons Band

910
  • Mon Jul 10

    6:00 pm

    Samantha Hunt

11
  • Tue Jul 11

    6:00 pm

    Dudley Jr.

12
  • Wed Jul 12

    6:00 pm

    Rae Cam

13
  • Thu Jul 13

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

14
  • Fri Jul 14

    8:30 pm

    Jamie Wolfe & the Wranglers

15
  • Sat Jul 15

    8:30 pm

    Steve Dimmitt

1617
  • Mon Jul 17

    6:00 pm

    Copelin Bates

18
  • Tue Jul 18

    6:00 pm

    Zach Reeves

19
  • Wed Jul 19

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

20
  • Thu Jul 20

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

21
  • Fri Jul 21

    8:30 pm

    Cody Martin

22
  • Sat Jul 22

    8:30 pm

    Melodie Rooker

2324
  • Mon Jul 24

    6:00 pm

    Jason Plumlee

25
  • Tue Jul 25

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

26
  • Wed Jul 26

    6:00 pm

    Johnny Dale Roberts

27
  • Thu Jul 27

    6:00 pm

    Photosphere

28
  • Fri Jul 28

    8:30 pm

    Mike & Grady

29
  • Sat Jul 29

    8:30 pm

    Ouachita River Band

3031
  • Mon Jul 31

    6:00 pm

    Thomas Stringfellow