Fayetteville Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

April  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Sat Apr 1

    8:30 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Games

23
  • Mon Apr 3

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

4
  • Tue Apr 4

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

5
  • Wed Apr 5

    6:00 pm

    Isayah & Jeff Stephen

6
  • Thu Apr 6

    6:00 pm

    Travis Bowlin

7
  • Fri Apr 7

    8:30 pm

    Wes Hart

8
  • Sat Apr 8

    8:30 pm

    Ouachita River Band

910
  • Mon Apr 10

    6:00 pm

    Ryan Hutchens

11
  • Tue Apr 11

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

12
  • Wed Apr 12

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

13
  • Thu Apr 13

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

14
  • Fri Apr 14

    8:30 pm

    Jim Mills

15
  • Sat Apr 15

    8:30 pm

    BottleRocket

1617
  • Mon Apr 17

    6:00 pm

    Justin Leflar

18
  • Tue Apr 18

    6:00 pm

    Luke Wigington

19
  • Wed Apr 19

    6:00 pm

    Chad & Travis

20
  • Thu Apr 20

    6:00 pm

    Johnny Dale Roberts

21
  • Fri Apr 21

    8:30 pm

    Fetts Folly

22
  • Sat Apr 22

    8:30 pm

    Leslie Serrano Band

2324
  • Mon Apr 24

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

25
  • Tue Apr 25

    6:00 pm

    Mattie Neumyer

26
  • Wed Apr 26

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

27
  • Thu Apr 27

    6:00 pm

    Trey O'Dell

28
  • Fri Apr 28

    8:30 pm

    Jamie Wolfe & the Wranglers

29
  • Sat Apr 29

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

30