Fayetteville Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

September  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Sep 1

    8:30 pm

    Maud Crawford

2
  • Sat Sep 2

    8:30 pm

    Mary Heather & the Sinners

34
  • Mon Sep 4

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

5
  • Tue Sep 5

    6:00 pm

    John Silva

6
  • Wed Sep 6

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

7
  • Thu Sep 7

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

8
  • Fri Sep 8

    8:30 pm

    Fetts Folly

9
  • Sat Sep 9

    8:30 pm

    Wes Hart

1011
  • Mon Sep 11

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

12
  • Tue Sep 12

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

13
  • Wed Sep 13

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

14
  • Thu Sep 14

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

15
  • Fri Sep 15

    8:30 pm

    Tim & Travis

16
  • Sat Sep 16

    8:30 pm

    Honey Shuffle

1718
  • Mon Sep 18

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

19
  • Tue Sep 19

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

20
  • Wed Sep 20

    6:00 pm

    Fetts Folly

21
  • Thu Sep 21

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

22
  • Fri Sep 22

    8:30 pm

    Ouachita River Band

23
  • Sat Sep 23

    8:30 pm

    Jamie Wolfe & the Wranglers

2425
  • Mon Sep 25

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

26
  • Tue Sep 26

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

27
  • Wed Sep 27

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

28
  • Thu Sep 28

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

29
  • Fri Sep 29

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

30
  • Sat Sep 30

    8:30 pm

    Leslie Serrano Band