Fayetteville Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

November  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Thu Nov 1

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

2
  • Fri Nov 2

    8:30 pm

    Tori Miller

3
  • Sat Nov 3

    8:30 pm

    The Odds

45
  • Mon Nov 5

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

6
  • Tue Nov 6

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

7
  • Wed Nov 7

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

8
  • Thu Nov 8

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

9
  • Fri Nov 9

    8:30 pm

    Wes Hart

10
  • Sat Nov 10

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

1112
  • Mon Nov 12

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

13
  • Tue Nov 13

    6:00 pm

    The Lovers

14
  • Wed Nov 14

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

15
  • Thu Nov 15

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

16
  • Fri Nov 16

    8:30 pm

    September's End

17
  • Sat Nov 17

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shield's & Good Co.

1819
  • Mon Nov 19

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

20
  • Tue Nov 20

    6:00 pm

    Dirty Flannel Shirt

21
  • Wed Nov 21

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

22
  • Thu Nov 22

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

23
  • Fri Nov 23

    8:30 pm

    One 4 the Money

24
  • Sat Nov 24

    8:30 pm

    King Friday

2526
  • Mon Nov 26

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

27
  • Tue Nov 27

    6:00 pm

    Will Schuster

28
  • Wed Nov 28

    6:00 pm

    Dallas & the Spaniard

29
  • Thu Nov 29

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

30
  • Fri Nov 30

    8:30 pm

    Jamie Wolfe & the Wranglers