Fayetteville Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

September  2019
SMTWTFS
12
  • Mon Sep 2

    6:00 pm

    Young Patches

3
  • Tue Sep 3

    6:00 pm

    Jim Mills

4
  • Wed Sep 4

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

5
  • Thu Sep 5

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

6
  • Fri Sep 6

    8:30 pm

    Mason Jar Revival

7
  • Sat Sep 7

    8:30 pm

    Razorback Football Watch Party

89
  • Mon Sep 9

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

10
  • Tue Sep 10

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

11
  • Wed Sep 11

    6:00 pm

    Timothy Braswell

12
  • Thu Sep 12

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

13
  • Fri Sep 13

    8:30 pm

    Just 1 More

14
  • Sat Sep 14

    8:30 pm

    One for the Money

1516
  • Mon Sep 16

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

17
  • Tue Sep 17

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

18
  • Wed Sep 18

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

19
  • Thu Sep 19

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

20
  • Fri Sep 20

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

21
  • Sat Sep 21

    8:30 pm

    Maud Crawford

2223
  • Mon Sep 23

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

24
  • Tue Sep 24

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

25
  • Wed Sep 25

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

26
  • Thu Sep 26

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

27
  • Fri Sep 27

    8:30 pm

    Ocie Fisher

28
  • Sat Sep 28

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

2930
  • Mon Sep 30

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials