Fayetteville Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

March  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Mar 1

    8:30 pm

    Willie Mack Patsy

2
  • Sat Mar 2

    8:30 pm

    Maud Crawford

34
  • Mon Mar 4

    6:00 pm

    Rachel B & Table for Three

5
  • Tue Mar 5

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

6
  • Wed Mar 6

    5:30 pm

    Jeff Fox

7
  • Thu Mar 7

    6:00 pm

    Jake Karlik

8
  • Fri Mar 8

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

9
  • Sat Mar 9

    8:30 pm

    Dave Stiles Band

1011
  • Mon Mar 11

    6:00 pm

    Sam Thompson

12
  • Tue Mar 12

    6:00 pm

    Eric Miller

13
  • Wed Mar 13

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

14
  • Thu Mar 14

    6:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

15
  • Fri Mar 15

    8:30 pm

    Ocie Fisher

16
  • Sat Mar 16

    8:30 pm

    Wes & Karl

1718
  • Mon Mar 18

    6:00 pm

    Vince Turner

19
  • Tue Mar 19

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

20
  • Wed Mar 20

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

21
  • Thu Mar 21

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA March Madness

22
  • Fri Mar 22

    8:30 pm

    No Music - NCAA March Madness

23
  • Sat Mar 23

    8:30 pm

    No Music - NCAA March Madness

2425
  • Mon Mar 25

    6:00 pm

    Emily Rowland

26
  • Tue Mar 26

    6:00 pm

    Chris LaFata

27
  • Wed Mar 27

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

28
  • Thu Mar 28

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

29
  • Fri Mar 29

    8:30 pm

    No Music - NCAA March Madness

30
  • Sat Mar 30

    8:30 pm

    No Music - NCAA March Madness

31