Fayetteville Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

May  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Mon May 1

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

2
  • Tue May 2

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

3
  • Wed May 3

    6:00 pm

    Darren Ray

4
  • Thu May 4

    6:00 pm

    Kiel Grove

5
  • Fri May 5

    8:30 pm

    Mike & Grady

6
  • Sat May 6

    8:30 pm

    Wes Hart

78
  • Mon May 8

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

9
  • Tue May 9

    6:00 pm

    Whiskey Menders

10
  • Wed May 10

    6:00 pm

    Chris Kordsmier

11
  • Thu May 11

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

12
  • Fri May 12

    8:30 pm

    Maud Crawford

13
  • Sat May 13

    8:30 pm

    BottleRocket

1415
  • Mon May 15

    6:00 pm

    Toby Freeman

16
  • Tue May 16

    6:00 pm

    Photosphere

17
  • Wed May 17

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

18
  • Thu May 18

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

19
  • Fri May 19

    8:30 pm

    Fetz Folly

20
  • Sat May 20

    8:30 pm

    Saturdays Saints

2122
  • Mon May 22

    6:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

23
  • Tue May 23

    6:00 pm

    Copelin Bates

24
  • Wed May 24

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

25
  • Thu May 25

    6:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

26
  • Fri May 26

    8:30 pm

    Joe Giles & the Homewreckers

27
  • Sat May 27

    8:30 pm

    The Blacklisted

2829
  • Mon May 29

    6:00 pm

    Steve Dimmit

30
  • Tue May 30

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

31
  • Wed May 31

    6:00 pm

    Johnny Dale Roberts