Fayetteville Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

July  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Mon Jul 1

    6:00 pm

    Eric Miller

2
  • Tue Jul 2

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

3
  • Wed Jul 3

    6:00 pm

    Dallas & the Sparrow

4
  • Thu Jul 4

    6:00 pm

    Jillian Brown

5
  • Fri Jul 5

    8:30 pm

    Aces n' Eights

6
  • Sat Jul 6

    8:30 pm

    Suite 25

78
  • Mon Jul 8

    6:00 pm

    John Silva

9
  • Tue Jul 9

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

10
  • Wed Jul 10

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

11
  • Thu Jul 11

    6:00 pm

    Jason Plumlee

12
  • Fri Jul 12

    8:30 pm

    Fett's Folly

13
  • Sat Jul 13

    8:30 pm

    Mike & Grady

1415
  • Mon Jul 15

    6:00 pm

    Melody Pond

16
  • Tue Jul 16

    6:00 pm

    Ryan Reichard

17
  • Wed Jul 17

    6:00 pm

    Jimi Gibbons

18
  • Thu Jul 18

    6:00 pm

    Dudley Jr.

19
  • Fri Jul 19

    8:30 pm

    The Odds

20
  • Sat Jul 20

    8:30 pm

    Dexter Rowe

2122
  • Mon Jul 22

    6:00 pm

    Christopher Plowman

23
  • Tue Jul 23

    6:00 pm

    Dudley Jr.

24
  • Wed Jul 24

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

25
  • Thu Jul 25

    6:00 pm

    Blind Joe

26
  • Fri Jul 26

    8:30 pm

    The Atlantics

27
  • Sat Jul 27

    8:30 pm

    James Strong Band

2829
  • Mon Jul 29

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

30
  • Tue Jul 30

    6:00 pm

    Sam Thompson

31
  • Wed Jul 31

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett