Fayetteville Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

January  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Mon Jan 1

    6:00 pm

    no music - NCAA Bowl Games

2
  • Tue Jan 2

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchinson

3
  • Wed Jan 3

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

4
  • Thu Jan 4

    6:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

5
  • Fri Jan 5

    8:30 pm

    Ocie Fisher

6
  • Sat Jan 6

    8:30 pm

    Derek Van Lynn

78
  • Mon Jan 8

    6:00 pm

    No Music - Football Specials

9
  • Tue Jan 9

    6:00 pm

    Copelin Bates

10
  • Wed Jan 10

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

11
  • Thu Jan 11

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

12
  • Fri Jan 12

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

13
  • Sat Jan 13

    8:30 pm

    No Music - Football Specials

1415
  • Mon Jan 15

    6:00 pm

    Jason Plumlee

16
  • Tue Jan 16

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

17
  • Wed Jan 17

    6:00 pm

    No Music - Arkansas Razorback Basketball

18
  • Thu Jan 18

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

19
  • Fri Jan 19

    8:30 pm

    Jamie Wolfe

20
  • Sat Jan 20

    8:30 pm

    Fett's Folly

2122
  • Mon Jan 22

    6:00 pm

    John Silva

23
  • Tue Jan 23

    6:00 pm

    No Music - Arkansas Razorback Basketball

24
  • Wed Jan 24

    6:00 pm

    Will Brand

25
  • Thu Jan 25

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

26
  • Fri Jan 26

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

27
  • Sat Jan 27

    8:30 pm

    The Odds

2829
  • Mon Jan 29

    6:00 pm

    Tisdale & Butler

30
  • Tue Jan 30

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

31
  • Wed Jan 31

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington