Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

March  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Wed Mar 1

    5:00 pm

    No Music - Razorback Basketball

2
  • Thu Mar 2

    5:00 pm

    Will Gunselman

3
  • Fri Mar 3

    7:00 pm

    Take Cover

4
  • Sat Mar 4

    7:00 pm

    Whiskey Grin

56
  • Mon Mar 6

    5:00 pm

    Rick Dodson

7
  • Tue Mar 7

    5:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

8
  • Wed Mar 8

    5:00 pm

    Stevie Tombstone

9
  • Thu Mar 9

    5:00 pm

    Tom Bryant

10
  • Fri Mar 10

    6:00 pm

    Sugar Creek

11
  • Sat Mar 11

    7:00 pm

    September's End

1213
  • Mon Mar 13

    5:00 pm

    Ozark Travellers

14
  • Tue Mar 14

    5:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

15
  • Wed Mar 15

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

16
  • Thu Mar 16

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

17
  • Fri Mar 17

    7:00 pm

    Coverblind

18
  • Sat Mar 18

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

1920
  • Mon Mar 20

    5:00 pm

    Copelin Bates

21
  • Tue Mar 21

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

22
  • Wed Mar 22

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

23
  • Thu Mar 23

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

24
  • Fri Mar 24

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

25
  • Sat Mar 25

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

2627
  • Mon Mar 27

    5:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

28
  • Tue Mar 28

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

29
  • Wed Mar 29

    5:00 pm

    Johnny Dale Roberts

30
  • Thu Mar 30

    5:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

31
  • Fri Mar 31

    7:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy