Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

September  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Sat Sep 1

    7:00 pm

    Duane Stevens

23
  • Mon Sep 3

    5:00 pm

    Rick Dodson

4
  • Tue Sep 4

    5:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

5
  • Wed Sep 5

    5:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

6
  • Thu Sep 6

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

7
  • Fri Sep 7

    7:00 pm

    KN3

8
  • Sat Sep 8

    7:00 pm

    No Music - Razorback Football

910
  • Mon Sep 10

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

11
  • Tue Sep 11

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

12
  • Wed Sep 12

    5:00 pm

    Ryan Reichard

13
  • Thu Sep 13

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

14
  • Fri Sep 14

    7:00 pm

    Jim Mills

15
  • Sat Sep 15

    7:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

1617
  • Mon Sep 17

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

18
  • Tue Sep 18

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

19
  • Wed Sep 19

    5:00 pm

    Russ Hutchinson

20
  • Thu Sep 20

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

21
  • Fri Sep 21

    7:00 pm

    Fett's Folly

22
  • Sat Sep 22

    7:00 pm

    Dirty Flannel Shirt

2324
  • Mon Sep 24

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

25
  • Tue Sep 25

    5:00 pm

    Will Gunselman

26
  • Wed Sep 26

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

27
  • Thu Sep 27

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

28
  • Fri Sep 28

    7:00 pm

    Lost Bridge Trio

29
  • Sat Sep 29

    7:00 pm

    Take Cover

30