Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

March  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Mar 1

    7:00 pm

    Paper Jam Band

2
  • Sat Mar 2

    7:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson Trio

34
  • Mon Mar 4

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

5
  • Tue Mar 5

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

6
  • Wed Mar 6

    5:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

7
  • Thu Mar 7

    5:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

8
  • Fri Mar 8

    7:00 pm

    Wes Hart

9
  • Sat Mar 9

    7:00 pm

    Mike & Grady

1011
  • Mon Mar 11

    5:00 pm

    Garrett Brolund

12
  • Tue Mar 12

    5:00 pm

    Sarah Loethen

13
  • Wed Mar 13

    5:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

14
  • Thu Mar 14

    5:00 pm

    Matt Berger

15
  • Fri Mar 15

    7:00 pm

    The Atlantics

16
  • Sat Mar 16

    7:00 pm

    Ocie Fisher

1718
  • Mon Mar 18

    5:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

19
  • Tue Mar 19

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

20
  • Wed Mar 20

    5:00 pm

    Whiskey Menders

21
  • Thu Mar 21

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA March Madness

22
  • Fri Mar 22

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA March Madness

23
  • Sat Mar 23

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA March Madness

2425
  • Mon Mar 25

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

26
  • Tue Mar 26

    5:00 pm

    Will Gunselman

27
  • Wed Mar 27

    5:00 pm

    Jamie Wolfe

28
  • Thu Mar 28

    5:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

29
  • Fri Mar 29

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA March Madness

30
  • Sat Mar 30

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA March Madness

31