Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

September  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Sep 1

    7:00 pm

    Wes Hart

2
  • Sat Sep 2

    7:00 pm

    Whiskey Grin

34
  • Mon Sep 4

    5:00 pm

    Eric Miller

5
  • Tue Sep 5

    5:00 pm

    Emily Rowland

6
  • Wed Sep 6

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

7
  • Thu Sep 7

    5:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

8
  • Fri Sep 8

    7:00 pm

    Sugar Creek

9
  • Sat Sep 9

    7:00 pm

    Matt & Brian

1011
  • Mon Sep 11

    5:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

12
  • Tue Sep 12

    5:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

13
  • Wed Sep 13

    5:00 pm

    Bill Flaspohler

14
  • Thu Sep 14

    5:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

15
  • Fri Sep 15

    7:00 pm

    KN3

16
  • Sat Sep 16

    7:00 pm

    Fetts Folly

1718
  • Mon Sep 18

    5:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

19
  • Tue Sep 19

    5:00 pm

    Vine Brothers

20
  • Wed Sep 20

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

21
  • Thu Sep 21

    5:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

22
  • Fri Sep 22

    7:00 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

23
  • Sat Sep 23

    7:00 pm

    Pearson Bros.

2425
  • Mon Sep 25

    5:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

26
  • Tue Sep 26

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

27
  • Wed Sep 27

    5:00 pm

    Kaleb Cecil

28
  • Thu Sep 28

    5:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

29
  • Fri Sep 29

    7:00 pm

    Coverblind

30
  • Sat Sep 30

    7:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy