Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

November  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Nov 1

    7:00 pm

    Terra Nova Kings

2
  • Sat Nov 2

    7:00 pm

    The Atlantics

34
  • Mon Nov 4

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

5
  • Tue Nov 5

    5:00 pm

    Candy Lee

6
  • Wed Nov 6

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

7
  • Thu Nov 7

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

8
  • Fri Nov 8

    7:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson Trio

9
  • Sat Nov 9

    7:00 pm

    Jim Mills

1011
  • Mon Nov 11

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

12
  • Tue Nov 12

    5:00 pm

    Jocko

13
  • Wed Nov 13

    5:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

14
  • Thu Nov 14

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

15
  • Fri Nov 15

    7:00 pm

    Take Cover

16
  • Sat Nov 16

    7:00 pm

    Fett's Folly

1718
  • Mon Nov 18

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

19
  • Tue Nov 19

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

20
  • Wed Nov 20

    5:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

21
  • Thu Nov 21

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

22
  • Fri Nov 22

    7:00 pm

    Ocie Fisher

23
  • Sat Nov 23

    7:00 pm

    Ashtyn Barbaree

2425
  • Mon Nov 25

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

26
  • Tue Nov 26

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

27
  • Wed Nov 27

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

28
  • Thu Nov 28

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

29
  • Fri Nov 29

    7:00 pm

    Sugar Creek

30
  • Sat Nov 30

    7:00 pm

    Mike & Grady