Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

January  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Tue Jan 1

    5:00 pm

    No Music - Football Bowl Games

2
  • Wed Jan 2

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

3
  • Thu Jan 3

    5:00 pm

    Jocko

4
  • Fri Jan 4

    7:00 pm

    The Franco Family

5
  • Sat Jan 5

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Playoff Games

67
  • Mon Jan 7

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Championship Game

8
  • Tue Jan 8

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

9
  • Wed Jan 9

    5:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

10
  • Thu Jan 10

    5:00 pm

    Will Gunselman

11
  • Fri Jan 11

    7:00 pm

    Maud Crawford

12
  • Sat Jan 12

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Playoffs

1314
  • Mon Jan 14

    5:00 pm

    Eric Miller

15
  • Tue Jan 15

    5:00 pm

    No Music - Razorback Basketball

16
  • Wed Jan 16

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

17
  • Thu Jan 17

    5:00 pm

    Take Cover

18
  • Fri Jan 18

    7:00 pm

    KN3

19
  • Sat Jan 19

    7:00 pm

    Mike & Grady

2021
  • Mon Jan 21

    5:00 pm

    Russ Hutchinson

22
  • Tue Jan 22

    5:00 pm

    Rick Shaw

23
  • Wed Jan 23

    5:00 pm

    The Lovers

24
  • Thu Jan 24

    5:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

25
  • Fri Jan 25

    7:00 pm

    Wes Hart

26
  • Sat Jan 26

    7:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

2728
  • Mon Jan 28

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

29
  • Tue Jan 29

    5:00 pm

    No Music - Razorback Basketball

30
  • Wed Jan 30

    5:00 pm

    Ashtyn Nielson

31
  • Thu Jan 31

    5:00 pm

    Candy Lee