Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

November  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Thu Nov 1

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

2
  • Fri Nov 2

    7:00 pm

    Will Gunselman & Jeff Fox

3
  • Sat Nov 3

    7:00 pm

    Wes Hart

45
  • Mon Nov 5

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

6
  • Tue Nov 6

    5:00 pm

    Mac & Moore

7
  • Wed Nov 7

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox & Keith Nicholson

8
  • Thu Nov 8

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

9
  • Fri Nov 9

    7:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson Trio

10
  • Sat Nov 10

    7:00 pm

    EgoTrip

1112
  • Mon Nov 12

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

13
  • Tue Nov 13

    5:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

14
  • Wed Nov 14

    5:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

15
  • Thu Nov 15

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

16
  • Fri Nov 16

    7:00 pm

    The Atlantics

17
  • Sat Nov 17

    7:00 pm

    Dudley Jr

1819
  • Mon Nov 19

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

20
  • Tue Nov 20

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

21
  • Wed Nov 21

    5:00 pm

    Kim Carson

22
  • Thu Nov 22

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

23
  • Fri Nov 23

    7:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

24
  • Sat Nov 24

    7:00 pm

    September's End

2526
  • Mon Nov 26

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

27
  • Tue Nov 27

    5:00 pm

    Jocko

28
  • Wed Nov 28

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

29
  • Thu Nov 29

    5:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

30
  • Fri Nov 30

    7:00 pm

    Take Cover