Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

July  2018
SMTWTFS
12
  • Mon Jul 2

    5:00 pm

    Allahja Barbara

3
  • Tue Jul 3

    5:00 pm

    John Silva

4
  • Wed Jul 4

    5:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

5
  • Thu Jul 5

    5:00 pm

    Emily Rowland

6
  • Fri Jul 6

    7:00 pm

    Lost Bridge Trio

7
  • Sat Jul 7

    7:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

89
  • Mon Jul 9

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

10
  • Tue Jul 10

    5:00 pm

    Murray Williams

11
  • Wed Jul 11

    5:00 pm

    Jocko

12
  • Thu Jul 12

    5:00 pm

    Matthew Berger

13
  • Fri Jul 13

    7:00 pm

    Wes Hart

14
  • Sat Jul 14

    7:00 pm

    KN3

1516
  • Mon Jul 16

    5:00 pm

    Russ Hutchinson

17
  • Tue Jul 17

    5:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

18
  • Wed Jul 18

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

19
  • Thu Jul 19

    5:00 pm

    Will Gunselman

20
  • Fri Jul 20

    7:00 pm

    Wes Hart

21
  • Sat Jul 21

    7:00 pm

    Blind Joe

2223
  • Mon Jul 23

    5:00 pm

    Rick Dodson

24
  • Tue Jul 24

    5:00 pm

    Brian Mullen

25
  • Wed Jul 25

    5:00 pm

    Clayton Nichols

26
  • Thu Jul 26

    5:00 pm

    Ryan Reichard

27
  • Fri Jul 27

    7:00 pm

    Take Cover

28
  • Sat Jul 28

    7:00 pm

    Greg Creamer Band

2930
  • Mon Jul 30

    5:00 pm

    Copelin Bates

31
  • Tue Jul 31

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson