Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

January  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Mon Jan 1

    5:00 pm

    no music - NCAA Bowl Games

2
  • Tue Jan 2

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

3
  • Wed Jan 3

    5:00 pm

    Rick Dodson

4
  • Thu Jan 4

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

5
  • Fri Jan 5

    7:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson Trio

6
  • Sat Jan 6

    7:00 pm

    Dudley Jr

78
  • Mon Jan 8

    5:00 pm

    No Music - Football Specials

9
  • Tue Jan 9

    5:00 pm

    Tori Miller

10
  • Wed Jan 10

    5:00 pm

    Johnny Dale Roberts

11
  • Thu Jan 11

    5:00 pm

    Russ Hutchinson

12
  • Fri Jan 12

    7:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

13
  • Sat Jan 13

    7:00 pm

    No Music - Football Specials

1415
  • Mon Jan 15

    5:00 pm

    Dale Stokes

16
  • Tue Jan 16

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

17
  • Wed Jan 17

    5:00 pm

    No Music - Arkansas Razorback Basketball

18
  • Thu Jan 18

    5:00 pm

    Alex Fry

19
  • Fri Jan 19

    7:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

20
  • Sat Jan 20

    7:00 pm

    Wes Hart

2122
  • Mon Jan 22

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

23
  • Tue Jan 23

    5:00 pm

    No Music - Arkansas Razorback Basketball

24
  • Wed Jan 24

    5:00 pm

    Jamie Wolfe

25
  • Thu Jan 25

    5:00 pm

    Matt & Brian

26
  • Fri Jan 26

    7:00 pm

    Fett's Folly

27
  • Sat Jan 27

    7:00 pm

    Snapback

2829
  • Mon Jan 29

    5:00 pm

    Whiskey Menders

30
  • Tue Jan 30

    5:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

31
  • Wed Jan 31

    5:00 pm

    Copelin Bates