Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

July  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Sat Jul 1

    7:00 pm

    Fetts Folly

23
  • Mon Jul 3

    5:00 pm

    Rick Dodson

4
  • Tue Jul 4

    5:00 pm

    Matt & Brian

5
  • Wed Jul 5

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

6
  • Thu Jul 6

    5:00 pm

    John Silva

7
  • Fri Jul 7

    7:00 pm

    Brick Fields

8
  • Sat Jul 8

    7:00 pm

    Honey Shuffle

910
  • Mon Jul 10

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

11
  • Tue Jul 11

    5:00 pm

    Photosphere

12
  • Wed Jul 12

    5:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

13
  • Thu Jul 13

    5:00 pm

    Will Gunselman

14
  • Fri Jul 14

    7:00 pm

    KN3

15
  • Sat Jul 15

    7:00 pm

    Johnny Dale Roberts

1617
  • Mon Jul 17

    5:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

18
  • Tue Jul 18

    5:00 pm

    Copelin Bates

19
  • Wed Jul 19

    5:00 pm

    Darren Ray

20
  • Thu Jul 20

    5:00 pm

    Bill Flaspohler

21
  • Fri Jul 21

    7:00 pm

    Coverblind

22
  • Sat Jul 22

    7:00 pm

    Mike & Grady

2324
  • Mon Jul 24

    5:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

25
  • Tue Jul 25

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

26
  • Wed Jul 26

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

27
  • Thu Jul 27

    5:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

28
  • Fri Jul 28

    7:00 pm

    Fetts Folly

29
  • Sat Jul 29

    7:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

3031
  • Mon Jul 31

    5:00 pm

    Mattie Neumayer