Bella Vista Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

January  2020
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Wed Jan 1

    5:00 pm

    NCAA Bowl Games

2
  • Thu Jan 2

    5:00 pm

    NCAA Bowl Games

3
  • Fri Jan 3

    7:00 pm

    Dirty Flannel Shirt

4
  • Sat Jan 4

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Playoffs

56
  • Mon Jan 6

    5:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

7
  • Tue Jan 7

    5:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

8
  • Wed Jan 8

    5:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

9
  • Thu Jan 9

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

10
  • Fri Jan 10

    7:00 pm

    Terra Nova Kings

11
  • Sat Jan 11

    7:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Playoffs

1213
  • Mon Jan 13

    5:00 pm

    NCAA Championship Game

14
  • Tue Jan 14

    5:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

15
  • Wed Jan 15

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

16
  • Thu Jan 16

    5:00 pm

    Eric Miller

17
  • Fri Jan 17

    7:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson

18
  • Sat Jan 18

    7:00 pm

    The Atlantics

1920
  • Mon Jan 20

    5:00 pm

    Jon Brown

21
  • Tue Jan 21

    5:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

22
  • Wed Jan 22

    5:00 pm

    No Music - Razorback Basketball

23
  • Thu Jan 23

    5:00 pm

    Matt Berger

24
  • Fri Jan 24

    7:00 pm

    Keith Nicholson Trio

25
  • Sat Jan 25

    7:00 pm

    Take Cover

2627
  • Mon Jan 27

    5:00 pm

    Will Gunselman

28
  • Tue Jan 28

    5:00 pm

    Jillian Brown

29
  • Wed Jan 29

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

30
  • Thu Jan 30

    5:00 pm

    Jim Mills

31
  • Fri Jan 31

    7:00 pm

    Brett & Terri