Fort Smith Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

March  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Wed Mar 1

    6:00 pm

    No Music - Razorback Basketball

2
  • Thu Mar 2

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

3
  • Fri Mar 3

    7:30 pm

    Sara Lyons Band

4
  • Sat Mar 4

    7:30 pm

    K&S

56
  • Mon Mar 6

    6:00 pm

    Heath Davidson

7
  • Tue Mar 7

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

8
  • Wed Mar 8

    6:00 pm

    Matt Dodd

9
  • Thu Mar 9

    6:00 pm

    Mark Albertson

10
  • Fri Mar 10

    6:00 pm

    Pearson Bros.

11
  • Sat Mar 11

    7:30 pm

    Wes Hart

1213
  • Mon Mar 13

    6:00 pm

    CuttThroat Trout

14
  • Tue Mar 14

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

15
  • Wed Mar 15

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

16
  • Thu Mar 16

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

17
  • Fri Mar 17

    7:30 pm

    Mark Albertson

18
  • Sat Mar 18

    7:30 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

1920
  • Mon Mar 20

    6:00 pm

    Eric Matthews

21
  • Tue Mar 21

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

22
  • Wed Mar 22

    6:00 pm

    Scott Elliott

23
  • Thu Mar 23

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

24
  • Fri Mar 24

    7:30 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

25
  • Sat Mar 25

    7:30 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

2627
  • Mon Mar 27

    6:00 pm

    Zach Reeves

28
  • Tue Mar 28

    6:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

29
  • Wed Mar 29

    6:00 pm

    Whiskey Menders

30
  • Thu Mar 30

    6:00 pm

    Lance Daniels

31
  • Fri Mar 31

    7:30 pm

    Mojo Trio