Fort Smith Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

September  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Sep 1

    7:30 pm

    Jason Campbell

2
  • Sat Sep 2

    7:30 pm

    Jon Dooly

34
  • Mon Sep 4

    6:00 pm

    Chicken Pot Pie

5
  • Tue Sep 5

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

6
  • Wed Sep 6

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

7
  • Thu Sep 7

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

8
  • Fri Sep 8

    7:30 pm

    Wes Hart

9
  • Sat Sep 9

    7:30 pm

    Sara Lyons Band

1011
  • Mon Sep 11

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

12
  • Tue Sep 12

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

13
  • Wed Sep 13

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchinson

14
  • Thu Sep 14

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

15
  • Fri Sep 15

    7:30 pm

    Dudley Jr.

16
  • Sat Sep 16

    7:30 pm

    Christine Demeo

1718
  • Mon Sep 18

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

19
  • Tue Sep 19

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

20
  • Wed Sep 20

    6:00 pm

    Whiskey Menders

21
  • Thu Sep 21

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

22
  • Fri Sep 22

    7:30 pm

    Whippersnapper

23
  • Sat Sep 23

    7:30 pm

    The Crumbs

2425
  • Mon Sep 25

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

26
  • Tue Sep 26

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

27
  • Wed Sep 27

    6:00 pm

    Jason Campbell

28
  • Thu Sep 28

    6:00 pm

    no music - NFL Football Specials

29
  • Fri Sep 29

    7:30 pm

    Kaleb Cecil

30
  • Sat Sep 30

    7:30 pm

    Town Cry'R