Fort Smith Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

September  2019
SMTWTFS
12
  • Mon Sep 2

    6:00 pm

    Robert & Rusty

3
  • Tue Sep 3

    6:00 pm

    Bryce Carter

4
  • Wed Sep 4

    6:00 pm

    Gary Hutchison

5
  • Thu Sep 5

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

6
  • Fri Sep 6

    7:30 pm

    Typsy Gypsy

7
  • Sat Sep 7

    7:30 pm

    Razorback Football Watch Party

89
  • Mon Sep 9

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

10
  • Tue Sep 10

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

11
  • Wed Sep 11

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

12
  • Thu Sep 12

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

13
  • Fri Sep 13

    7:30 pm

    Dirty Flannel Shirt

14
  • Sat Sep 14

    7:30 pm

    The Remnants

1516
  • Mon Sep 16

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

17
  • Tue Sep 17

    6:00 pm

    Brooke White

18
  • Wed Sep 18

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

19
  • Thu Sep 19

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

20
  • Fri Sep 20

    7:30 pm

    Sonic Katz

21
  • Sat Sep 21

    7:30 pm

    James Strong Band

2223
  • Mon Sep 23

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

24
  • Tue Sep 24

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

25
  • Wed Sep 25

    6:00 pm

    Jim Mills

26
  • Thu Sep 26

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

27
  • Fri Sep 27

    7:30 pm

    Chicken Pot Pie

28
  • Sat Sep 28

    7:30 pm

    Aces n' Eights

2930
  • Mon Sep 30

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials