Fort Smith Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

April  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Sat Apr 1

    7:30 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Games

23
  • Mon Apr 3

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NCAA Basketball Tournament

4
  • Tue Apr 4

    6:00 pm

    Gary Hutchison

5
  • Wed Apr 5

    6:00 pm

    Steve Dimmitt

6
  • Thu Apr 6

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

7
  • Fri Apr 7

    7:30 pm

    Sara Lyons Band

8
  • Sat Apr 8

    7:30 pm

    The Crumbs

910
  • Mon Apr 10

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

11
  • Tue Apr 11

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

12
  • Wed Apr 12

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

13
  • Thu Apr 13

    6:00 pm

    Bill Flaspohler

14
  • Fri Apr 14

    7:30 pm

    Mark Albertson

15
  • Sat Apr 15

    7:30 pm

    RainKings

1617
  • Mon Apr 17

    6:00 pm

    Tom Bryant

18
  • Tue Apr 18

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

19
  • Wed Apr 19

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

20
  • Thu Apr 20

    6:00 pm

    Jamie Wolfe

21
  • Fri Apr 21

    7:30 pm

    Chad & Travis

22
  • Sat Apr 22

    7:30 pm

    Matt Dodd

2324
  • Mon Apr 24

    6:00 pm

    Joey Farr

25
  • Tue Apr 25

    6:00 pm

    Steve Dimmitt

26
  • Wed Apr 26

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

27
  • Thu Apr 27

    6:00 pm

    Town Cry'R

28
  • Fri Apr 28

    7:30 pm

    Catch 22

29
  • Sat Apr 29

    7:30 pm

    Blind Joe

30