Fort Smith Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

June  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Thu Jun 1

    6:00 pm

    Soldier's Song

2
  • Fri Jun 2

    7:30 pm

    Whippersnapper

3
  • Sat Jun 3

    7:30 pm

    Sara Lyons Band

45
  • Mon Jun 5

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

6
  • Tue Jun 6

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

7
  • Wed Jun 7

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

8
  • Thu Jun 8

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

9
  • Fri Jun 9

    7:30 pm

    Dudley Jr.

10
  • Sat Jun 10

    7:30 pm

    Mark Albertson

1112
  • Mon Jun 12

    6:00 pm

    James Henry

13
  • Tue Jun 13

    6:00 pm

    Eric Matthews

14
  • Wed Jun 14

    6:00 pm

    Gary Hutchison

15
  • Thu Jun 15

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

16
  • Fri Jun 16

    7:30 pm

    Coverblind

17
  • Sat Jun 17

    7:30 pm

    Fetts Folly

1819
  • Mon Jun 19

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

20
  • Tue Jun 20

    6:00 pm

    Scott Elliott

21
  • Wed Jun 21

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

22
  • Thu Jun 22

    6:00 pm

    Bill Flaspohler

23
  • Fri Jun 23

    7:30 pm

    Wes Hart

24
  • Sat Jun 24

    7:30 pm

    Lazy Daisy

2526
  • Mon Jun 26

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

27
  • Tue Jun 27

    6:00 pm

    Whisky Menders

28
  • Wed Jun 28

    6:00 pm

    Brian Mullens

29
  • Thu Jun 29

    6:00 pm

    Pearson Bros

30
  • Fri Jun 30

    7:30 pm

    Rainkings