Fort Smith Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

November  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Thu Nov 1

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

2
  • Fri Nov 2

    7:30 pm

    Steve Dimmitt

3
  • Sat Nov 3

    7:30 pm

    Rugged Grace

45
  • Mon Nov 5

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

6
  • Tue Nov 6

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

7
  • Wed Nov 7

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

8
  • Thu Nov 8

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

9
  • Fri Nov 9

    7:30 pm

    Chicken Pot Pie

10
  • Sat Nov 10

    7:30 pm

    Maud Crawford

1112
  • Mon Nov 12

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

13
  • Tue Nov 13

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

14
  • Wed Nov 14

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

15
  • Thu Nov 15

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

16
  • Fri Nov 16

    7:30 pm

    Western Swing Rules

17
  • Sat Nov 17

    7:30 pm

    Whippersnapper

1819
  • Mon Nov 19

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

20
  • Tue Nov 20

    6:00 pm

    Pearson Bros.

21
  • Wed Nov 21

    6:00 pm

    Jason Campbell

22
  • Thu Nov 22

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

23
  • Fri Nov 23

    7:30 pm

    Typsy Gyspy

24
  • Sat Nov 24

    7:30 pm

    Aces n' Eights

2526
  • Mon Nov 26

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

27
  • Tue Nov 27

    6:00 pm

    Jimi Gibbons

28
  • Wed Nov 28

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

29
  • Thu Nov 29

    6:00 pm

    No Music - NFL Specials

30
  • Fri Nov 30

    7:30 pm

    Brooke White