Fort Smith Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

November  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Fri Nov 1

    7:30 pm

    Dirty Flannel Shirt

2
  • Sat Nov 2

    7:30 pm

    Whippersnapper

34
  • Mon Nov 4

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

5
  • Tue Nov 5

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

6
  • Wed Nov 6

    6:00 pm

    Dale Stokes

7
  • Thu Nov 7

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

8
  • Fri Nov 8

    7:30 pm

    Typsy Gypsy

9
  • Sat Nov 9

    7:30 pm

    Gary Hutchison

1011
  • Mon Nov 11

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

12
  • Tue Nov 12

    6:00 pm

    Chavez Soliz

13
  • Wed Nov 13

    6:00 pm

    Jimi Gibbons

14
  • Thu Nov 14

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

15
  • Fri Nov 15

    7:30 pm

    James Strong Band

16
  • Sat Nov 16

    7:30 pm

    Rugged Cross

1718
  • Mon Nov 18

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

19
  • Tue Nov 19

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

20
  • Wed Nov 20

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

21
  • Thu Nov 21

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

22
  • Fri Nov 22

    7:30 pm

    College Band Heros

23
  • Sat Nov 23

    7:30 pm

    Mark Albertson

2425
  • Mon Nov 25

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

26
  • Tue Nov 26

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

27
  • Wed Nov 27

    6:00 pm

    Typsy Gypsy

28
  • Thu Nov 28

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

29
  • Fri Nov 29

    7:30 pm

    Aces n' Eights

30
  • Sat Nov 30

    7:30 pm

    Chicken Pot Pie