Fort Smith Live

Free live music during the week featuring local talent. See who’s playing.

July  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Sat Jul 1

    7:30 pm

    EgoTrip

23
  • Mon Jul 3

    6:00 pm

    JR Jones

4
  • Tue Jul 4

    6:00 pm

    Bill Flaspohler

5
  • Wed Jul 5

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

6
  • Thu Jul 6

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

7
  • Fri Jul 7

    7:30 pm

    Mark Albertson

8
  • Sat Jul 8

    7:30 pm

    Matt Dodd

910
  • Mon Jul 10

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchison

11
  • Tue Jul 11

    6:00 pm

    Jamie Wolfe

12
  • Wed Jul 12

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

13
  • Thu Jul 13

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

14
  • Fri Jul 14

    7:30 pm

    Sara Lyons Band

15
  • Sat Jul 15

    7:30 pm

    Dudley Jr.

1617
  • Mon Jul 17

    6:00 pm

    Zach Reeves

18
  • Tue Jul 18

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

19
  • Wed Jul 19

    6:00 pm

    Daniel Yates

20
  • Thu Jul 20

    6:00 pm

    Town Cry'R

21
  • Fri Jul 21

    7:30 pm

    Whippersnapper

22
  • Sat Jul 22

    7:30 pm

    Bill Flaspohler

2324
  • Mon Jul 24

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

25
  • Tue Jul 25

    6:00 pm

    Pearson Bros.

26
  • Wed Jul 26

    6:00 pm

    Jocko

27
  • Thu Jul 27

    6:00 pm

    Rainkings

28
  • Fri Jul 28

    7:30 pm

    Lazy Daisy

29
  • Sat Jul 29

    7:30 pm

    Bill Flaspohler

3031
  • Mon Jul 31

    6:00 pm

    Heath Davidson