Dickson Street Live

May  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Tue May 1

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchinson

2
  • Wed May 2

    5:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

3
  • Thu May 3

    6:00 pm

    Jimi Gibbons

  • Thu May 3

    9:00 pm

    Dial Up

4
  • Fri May 4

    8:30 pm

    Ouachita River Band

5
  • Sat May 5

    8:30 pm

    Got It Covered

67
  • Mon May 7

    6:00 pm

    Mattie Neumayer

8
  • Tue May 8

    6:00 pm

    Eric Miller

9
  • Wed May 9

    5:00 pm

    Tisdale & Butler

10
  • Thu May 10

    6:00 pm

    Steve Dimmitt

  • Thu May 10

    9:00 pm

    Dial Up

11
  • Fri May 11

    8:30 pm

    After Party Allstars

12
  • Sat May 12

    8:30 pm

    Maximum Overdrive

1314
  • Mon May 14

    6:00 pm

    Bill Flaspohler

15
  • Tue May 15

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

16
  • Wed May 16

    5:00 pm

    Murray Williams

17
  • Thu May 17

    6:00 pm

    Rachel B & Table for Three

  • Thu May 17

    9:00 pm

    Dial Up

18
  • Fri May 18

    8:30 pm

    Maud Crawford

19
  • Sat May 19

    8:30 pm

    Jeff Fox

2021
  • Mon May 21

    6:00 pm

    Copelin Bates

22
  • Tue May 22

    6:00 pm

    Matthew Berger

23
  • Wed May 23

    5:00 pm

    Whiskey Menders

24
  • Thu May 24

    6:00 pm

    Mojo Trio

  • Thu May 24

    9:00 pm

    Dial Up

25
  • Fri May 25

    8:30 pm

    Jukeboxx

26
  • Sat May 26

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

2728
  • Mon May 28

    6:00 pm

    Blacklisted

29
  • Tue May 29

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

30
  • Wed May 30

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

31
  • Thu May 31

    6:00 pm

    Jovan Arrellanno

  • Thu May 31

    9:00 pm

    Dial Up