Dickson Street Live

July  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Sat Jul 1

    8:30 pm

    Toxic Rhythms

23
  • Mon Jul 3

    6:00 pm

    Rozenbridge

4
  • Tue Jul 4

    6:00 pm

    Fetts Folly

5
  • Wed Jul 5

    6:00 pm

    John Silva

6
  • Thu Jul 6

    6:00 pm

    Jimi Gibbons

7
  • Fri Jul 7

    8:30 pm

    El Dirte

8
  • Sat Jul 8

    8:30 pm

    Maximum Overdrive

910
  • Mon Jul 10

    6:00 pm

    Jamie Wolfe

11
  • Tue Jul 11

    6:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

12
  • Wed Jul 12

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

13
  • Thu Jul 13

    6:00 pm

    K & S

14
  • Fri Jul 14

    8:30 pm

    Got It Covered

15
  • Sat Jul 15

    8:30 pm

    Dr. Nola & the Soul Shakers

1617
  • Mon Jul 17

    6:00 pm

    Ozark Travellers

18
  • Tue Jul 18

    6:00 pm

    Will Gunselman

19
  • Wed Jul 19

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

20
  • Thu Jul 20

    6:00 pm

    Rick Shaw

21
  • Fri Jul 21

    8:30 pm

    Stephen Neeper & the Wild Hearts

22
  • Sat Jul 22

    8:30 pm

    ShotGun Billys

2324
  • Mon Jul 24

    6:00 pm

    Mattie Neumayer

25
  • Tue Jul 25

    6:00 pm

    Jamie Wolfe

26
  • Wed Jul 26

    6:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

27
  • Thu Jul 27

    6:00 pm

    Take Cover

28
  • Fri Jul 28

    8:30 pm

    Mary Heather & the Sinners

29
  • Sat Jul 29

    8:30 pm

    BottleRocket

3031
  • Mon Jul 31

    6:00 pm

    Photoshpere