Dickson Street Live

January  2018
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Mon Jan 1

    6:00 pm

    no music - NCAA Bowl Games

2
  • Tue Jan 2

    6:00 pm

    Jon Silva

3
  • Wed Jan 3

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

4
  • Thu Jan 4

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

5
  • Fri Jan 5

    8:30 pm

    Kelly Road

6
  • Sat Jan 6

    8:30 pm

    Jerron Price Band

78
  • Mon Jan 8

    6:00 pm

    No Music - Football Specials

9
  • Tue Jan 9

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

10
  • Wed Jan 10

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

11
  • Thu Jan 11

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

12
  • Fri Jan 12

    8:30 pm

    Ouachita River Band

13
  • Sat Jan 13

    8:30 pm

    No Music - Football Specials

1415
  • Mon Jan 15

    6:00 pm

    Jovan Arrellanno

16
  • Tue Jan 16

    6:00 pm

    Mattie Neumayer

17
  • Wed Jan 17

    6:00 pm

    No Music - Arkansas Razorback Basketball

18
  • Thu Jan 18

    6:00 pm

    Lazy Daisy

19
  • Fri Jan 19

    8:30 pm

    Mr. Lucky

20
  • Sat Jan 20

    8:30 pm

    BottleRocket

2122
  • Mon Jan 22

    6:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

23
  • Tue Jan 23

    6:00 pm

    No Music - Arkansas Razorback Basketball

24
  • Wed Jan 24

    6:00 pm

    Tisdale & Butler

25
  • Thu Jan 25

    6:00 pm

    Fett's Folly

26
  • Fri Jan 26

    8:30 pm

    Jukeboxx

27
  • Sat Jan 27

    8:30 pm

    After Party Allstars

2829
  • Mon Jan 29

    6:00 pm

    Dudley Jr.

30
  • Tue Jan 30

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

31
  • Wed Jan 31

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri