Dickson Street Live

July  2018
SMTWTFS
12
  • Mon Jul 2

    6:00 pm

    John Silva

3
  • Tue Jul 3

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

4
  • Wed Jul 4

    5:00 pm

    Eric Miller

5
  • Thu Jul 5

    6:00 pm

    John Dooly

6
  • Fri Jul 6

    8:30 pm

    412 West

7
  • Sat Jul 7

    8:30 pm

    Got It Covered

89
  • Mon Jul 9

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

10
  • Tue Jul 10

    6:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

11
  • Wed Jul 11

    5:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

12
  • Thu Jul 12

    6:00 pm

    Jimi Gibbons

13
  • Fri Jul 13

    8:30 pm

    Jamie Wolfe & the Wranglers

14
  • Sat Jul 14

    8:30 pm

    Stephen Neeper & the Wild Hearts

1516
  • Mon Jul 16

    6:00 pm

    Jason Plumlee

17
  • Tue Jul 17

    6:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

18
  • Wed Jul 18

    5:00 pm

    Ryan Reichard

19
  • Thu Jul 19

    6:00 pm

    Chris Bassett

20
  • Fri Jul 20

    8:30 pm

    Shotgun Billys

21
  • Sat Jul 21

    8:30 pm

    Dial Up

2223
  • Mon Jul 23

    6:00 pm

    Jovan Arrellano

24
  • Tue Jul 24

    6:00 pm

    Jamie Wolfe

25
  • Wed Jul 25

    5:00 pm

    Brian Mullen

26
  • Thu Jul 26

    6:00 pm

    Blind Joe

27
  • Fri Jul 27

    8:30 pm

    Maud Crawford

28
  • Sat Jul 28

    8:30 pm

    Jukeboxx

2930
  • Mon Jul 30

    6:00 pm

    Russ Hutchinson

31
  • Tue Jul 31

    6:00 pm

    Dirty Flannel Shirt