Dickson Street Live

September  2019
SMTWTFS
12345
  • Thu Sep 5

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

6
  • Fri Sep 6

    8:30 pm

    Jamie Wolfe & the Wranglers

7
  • Sat Sep 7

    8:30 pm

    Razorback Football Watch Party

89
  • Mon Sep 9

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

101112
  • Thu Sep 12

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

13
  • Fri Sep 13

    8:30 pm

    The Odds

14
  • Sat Sep 14

    8:30 pm

    412 West

1516
  • Mon Sep 16

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

171819
  • Thu Sep 19

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

20
  • Fri Sep 20

    8:30 pm

    Juggernaut

21
  • Sat Sep 21

    8:30 pm

    Rosy Hips

2223
  • Mon Sep 23

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

2425
  • Wed Sep 25

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

  • Wed Sep 25

    8:00 pm

    The Odds

26
  • Thu Sep 26

    12:00 pm

    Jordan Sheppard

  • Thu Sep 26

    5:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials

  • Thu Sep 26

    8:30 pm

    Shotgun Billys

27
  • Fri Sep 27

    11:30 am

    Jordan Sheppard

  • Fri Sep 27

    4:00 pm

    Juggernaut

  • Fri Sep 27

    8:30 pm

    Justin Logan

28
  • Sat Sep 28

    11:30 am

    Dirty Flannel Shirt

  • Sat Sep 28

    4:00 pm

    Justin Logan

  • Sat Sep 28

    8:30 pm

    Leah & the Mojo Drs.

2930
  • Mon Sep 30

    6:00 pm

    NFL Football Specials