Dickson Street Live

May  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Wed May 1

    5:00 pm

    Clayton Nichols

2
  • Thu May 2

    9:00 pm

    Shotgun Billys

3
  • Fri May 3

    8:30 pm

    Justin Logan Band

4
  • Sat May 4

    8:30 pm

    Rosy Hips

56
  • Mon May 6

    6:00 pm

    John Silva

7
  • Tue May 7

    5:00 pm

    The Lovers

8
  • Wed May 8

    5:00 pm

    Emily Rowland

9
  • Thu May 9

    9:00 pm

    Shotgun Billys

10
  • Fri May 10

    8:30 pm

    Mr. Lucky

11
  • Sat May 11

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

1213
  • Mon May 13

    6:00 pm

    Mattie Neumayer

14
  • Tue May 14

    5:00 pm

    Sam Thompson

15
  • Wed May 15

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

16
  • Thu May 16

    6:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

17
  • Fri May 17

    8:30 pm

    Steve Dimmitt

18
  • Sat May 18

    8:30 pm

    Cadillac Jackson

1920
  • Mon May 20

    6:00 pm

    Jason Plumlee

21
  • Tue May 21

    5:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

22
  • Wed May 22

    5:00 pm

    Pat Ryan Key

23
  • Thu May 23

    6:00 pm

    Rachel B & Table 4 Three

24
  • Fri May 24

    8:30 pm

    The Odds

25
  • Sat May 25

    8:30 pm

    September's End

2627
  • Mon May 27

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

28
  • Tue May 28

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

29
  • Wed May 29

    5:00 pm

    Jarod Baker

30
  • Thu May 30

    6:00 pm

    Tony Alvarez

31
  • Fri May 31

    8:30 pm

    BottleRocket