Dickson Street Live

July  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
  • Mon Jul 1

    6:00 pm

    Jake Karlik

2
  • Tue Jul 2

    5:00 pm

    Daniel Yates

3
  • Wed Jul 3

    5:00 pm

    Emily Rowland

4
  • Thu Jul 4

    6:00 pm

    Ashtyn Nielsen

5
  • Fri Jul 5

    8:30 pm

    Jenna & the Soul Shakers

6
  • Sat Jul 6

    8:30 pm

    Mark Shields & Good Co.

78
  • Mon Jul 8

    6:00 pm

    No music

9
  • Tue Jul 9

    5:00 pm

    Richard Burnett

10
  • Wed Jul 10

    5:00 pm

    TJ Scarlett

11
  • Thu Jul 11

    6:00 pm

    Lukas Wigington

12
  • Fri Jul 12

    8:30 pm

    Maud Crawford

13
  • Sat Jul 13

    8:30 pm

    Jeff Fox

1415
  • Mon Jul 15

    6:00 pm

    Jon Dooly

16
  • Tue Jul 16

    5:00 pm

    Teddy Sablon

17
  • Wed Jul 17

    5:00 pm

    Chapperones

18
  • Thu Jul 18

    6:00 pm

    Brett & Terri

19
  • Fri Jul 19

    8:30 pm

    Jamie Wolfe & the Wranglers

20
  • Sat Jul 20

    8:30 pm

    Justin Logan

2122
  • Mon Jul 22

    6:00 pm

    Michael Cooper

23
  • Tue Jul 23

    5:00 pm

    Jeff Fox

24
  • Wed Jul 24

    5:00 pm

    Jamie Wolfe

25
  • Thu Jul 25

    6:00 pm

    Jason Plumlee

26
  • Fri Jul 26

    8:30 pm

    Rackensak

27
  • Sat Jul 27

    8:30 pm

    Take Cover

2829
  • Mon Jul 29

    6:00 pm

    Mattie Neumayer

30
  • Tue Jul 30

    5:00 pm

    Dallas & Spaniard

31
  • Wed Jul 31

    5:00 pm

    Jimi Gibbons